4 out of 5 isn’t bad..

So I just crossed off “Finish Phil. Paper” on my list of things to do this week.. It may be Monday of the NEXT week, but it’s really a statutory holiday in lieu because Thanksgiving falls on a Sunday and we need to squeak everyday of holidays out of this season as we can… so I think TECHNICALLY it counts as last week.

I know.

But it’s done, and it’s on time for it’s due date. The only think that I didn’t REALLY accomplish was getting my Sociology paper started, but really, it was a preemptive strike anyways, and we all know how those pan out. I’ll post this weeks list of things to do as soon as I figure it out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

