Cinnamon Girl About to Fulfill Dream

I’m about to leave work and head home to pack for C-Town, we catch the bus in a few hours.. I know I shouldn’t be THIS excited about seeing Neil Young – but I really am. Really very. I’ve been humming “Ohio” and “Down by the River” for about 4 hours now. If anybody at my work had a short term memory they’d probably be annoyed. Regardless – I have butterflies, and am signing off for the weekend to go and sleep, eat, travel and sing. Have a lovely weekend all!

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

