Wanted Wednesday – Lauren Haupt/Local Library

I’ve had Lauren Haupt and her Etsy Shop “Local Library”, in my favorites for a while. Every now and then wander about her shop, leave it on the screen, sigh, look at J, look back at the screen..watch J drop salsa all over himself..(This tactic does not work. He thinks I have asthma.) Then I fantasize that I have enough money to purchase multiple items from her and wear them all at once to much aplomb. She is definitely on my list of purchases if I win the 26 million dollars I bought a ticket for tonight. Congratulations to Lauren (who, if you read her blog here, seems like just about the nicest person around) for reaching her first 1000 sales on Etsy. With my 26 million, you’ll see me swathed in her jewelery and bumping that number up to at least 1050.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

