Time is on my side..

So since I’m feeling like a tonne of hot, weepy, sleepy retching bricks, I thought hey, what better to do than blog. I can’t focus my eyes long enough to read Strauss, and Patrick Riley is just giving me a hemorrhagic academic tumor, I figure that maybe I should just give up. M took me out for Vietnamese to try and burn the germs out of me with hot sauce and chit chat, but now I’m just even sleepier. *laugh* Tomorrow is Halloween and I have neither pumpkins nor a costume, I work all afternoon and have dedicated my morning to helping a colleague with an upcoming paper. Bleck. HOWEVER.. I’ve found some pretty things for you. Or, in my sickly delirium, I think they are cool…It may be debatable.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

