Things I’m looking forward to this week.

Subtitled – A list to make me feel better.

1. I do not work the weekend.

2. H comes to visit from Kansas.

3. It’s a long (ish) weekend.

4. Exams and papers will be done, no matter the cost of doing them.

5. Friday, all exams and papers will be done (for the week) and I can go to a pub and drink beer and see H for a little bit and have a long weekend to recouperate. Yeah, it’s a combo.

6. I’m going to paint my kitchen chairs and my kitchen trolly this weekend.

Ok, I feel much better. I’m going to study. If I blog again tonight, feel free to say nasty things. *sigh*

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Things I’m looking forward to this week.

  1. Heather

    I’m VERY excited to see you too! I can’t wait. I’m very glad you’ll have your midterms done so you can enjoy a Friday out. See you SO soon!

Leave a Reply

