Pending: Insanity.

Hello dearest lovelies in the blogosphere –

Thursday and most of Friday I will be taking a blogging hiatus. Please don’t think anything bad has happened, I’m just so incredibly busy with so many balls in the air that I’d need more arms than Kali to successfully juggle them all. I heard somebody far luckier than I was saved by a teachers strike today – God does act in mysterious ways. đŸ˜‰ (Totally joking. That is BLATANTLY God, no mystery.) So, I wanted to let you all know that I will (with any luck) resume blogging Friday afternoon-ish, and that I haven’t dropped of the face of the planet – or a bridge. Love you all, xoxoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pending: Insanity.

  1. Carlynn

    We’ll see about ‘luckier’ when this thing drags on for 11 weeks like the last one in 2001…ha…ha…aw. Good thing I wasn’t planning on graduating this year :oP SolidaritĂ©!

Leave a Reply

