A Vague Remembering

il_430xn41547062

Found this artist via Ez on Creature Comforts, and now can’t stop going back to look at this one photo – not sure why I love it so very much, but I do. It’s funny, but I can’t help but feel like this is a universal messy bed that we’ve got in a cottage somewhere, that I just haven’t slept in yet. I really like the colors, and the fact that it feels just a little sinister to me. But then again, what doesn’t? Find Emily (the photographer) of Backbone (the Shop) here.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Vague Remembering

  1. thank you so much for the intro…haunting photo actually…I love it.

Leave a Reply

