Weekly List

lists-full

Riding high on last weeks 1 item 1 success = 100% successful list, I’m feeling a little ambitious this week. It’s only 11:30 on Monday, so that may wear off…in a few hours…but I’m holding out hope.  However, 3 (no less) fabulous things have happened today (one of which I’ll model when I get home) so I think this may turn out to be a really good week. So here we go –

1. Find and mail Christmas cards.

2. Finish my sociology essay by Wednesday.

3. Stress a little less. (I know. I can’t give you a real picture of this one either. But I need to relax just a smidge.)

Voila. Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

