eek?

Hello Lovelies –

I’m sorry that the blogging has been few and far and infrequent.. I’m a little run down, a little run out, and frankly, plain out bagged. I handed in my second to last essay today and took a brief reprieve in having dinner with M tonight, who graciously took me out for Vietnamese food and a beer. He was perfectly and wonderfully engaging and sweet, and I have an overwhelming feeling I may have simply just looked.. shell shocked. I’m trying to read while waiting for J to get home, because truth be told – I just need a good cuddle. I’m  approaching that “one last push” exhaustion that we all seem to get around this time – I.S. summed it up fairly well today saying that he was just too worn out and busy to have time to be tired. I totally understand that. So, I’ll try and be here as much as I can ( I do work Saturday and Sunday after all.. ) but please understand if I’m not! Oh.. and wish me luck. xoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “eek?

  1. I know that feeling all too well. Thank goodness for boys who like cuddling and don’t mind if our conversation is so bleary-eyed they can’t make heads or tails of it…

Leave a Reply

