I see Brooklyn, I see France..

brooklyn-bridge-showerDo to a series of unfortunate events involving screaming, frightened, sopping wet me bolting out of the bathroom in fear after whipping back the shower curtain and discovering another (previously) sleepy person standing in my bathroom (I’m looking at you J), I can no longer take a shower with a curtain that is too opaque. Which, my cleaning schedule not withstanding, is not always the most stylish take on bathroom fixtures. So I’m totally digging this semi-opaque shower curtain from Izola. I can wash my hair standing on the Brooklyn Bridge, which co-incidentally provides me an excellent viewpoint to spot washroom intruders. Available at Teatro Verde.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I see Brooklyn, I see France..

  1. P.

    Oh yes. The opaque shower curtain of eviiiilllllll. I know it well!

Leave a Reply

