Monday Must Have

15330210_21_b

Oh this Monday is off to a slow start! J and I spent last evening putting together and decorating our Christmas tree which looks so lovely in our living room. We decided (even though I pouted) that it would be far better to get a fake tree for the Christmases where we’re still traveling, and then when we settle down and don’t got off in 10 different directions we’ll get a real one.

As festive as our living room feels however, outside is another story. It’s been so warm and lovely (and don’t get me wrong, I love it) that there is zero snow. Not going to lie, that totally influenced my Monday Must Have. I don’t know the last time that I was able to wear high heels like this just out and about in the city this time of year – there is usually far to much snow. So these gorgeous heels from Seychelles..well, they make me feel festive in their own way. (Via Urban Outfitters)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

