Yes I Can..

{Leonard Cohen sings Tower of Song}

Oh my dears. I’m sorry I’m so dramatic. I can’t help it. I think it may actually be in my blood. 1 part iron, 1 part water, 1 part wine, 1 part drama. I’m sure. But I feel MUCH better today after having a very long sleep, a good cuddle with J and some coffee. I feel like I could almost spend all day in the library and be done this paper this evening. I’m thinking positive and.. well, wish me luck. And enjoy Leonard Cohen. (And L – your comment made me laugh coffee out my nose. Nothing like some vestigial horrible comedy lines to get me really working. )

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Yes I Can..

  1. Same for me. But switch ‘wine’ for ‘whine’

Leave a Reply

