Good Morning, Good Morning!

Hello Lovelies.. can anyone tell I’m singing? I am. It’s exam time. I know! But do you know that that really means? That it’s no longer paper writing time, that it’s 8 days until I go home for Christmas, that payday is this Friday, that Sunday J and I are celebrating Christmas together (because we’re going our separate ways at Christmas.. just for Christmas…We actually haven’t spent a night apart SINCE last Christmas as far as we can remember.. *sniffle* lame..) So really, I’m going going to let two mildly discomforting exams get in my way. Especially when this one is mainly to do with comic books. Go figure. So, wish me luck. I have some lovely posts lined up for you today, so enjoy. xoxox

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

