Monday Must Have

il_430xn48342813{Neology By Nina}

Good Monday morning my lovelies! I’m basically running the last mile today – I’ve got 2 exams tomorrow, one on Wednesday and then that evening.. I’m going home! J and I celebrated our Christmas this weekend, which I’ll post about later. I’ve been keeping this beautiful Bar Ring all to myself, but knowing now how much we’re all into the ring candy.. This is another beautiful addition. Hope everyone did ok in this terrible weather. xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

