Belated.

*etoile*

*etoile*

In the hurry and scurry of things at the end of the year something slipped by without me noticing.. I have been blogging in some form or another for four years. I don’t think there’s much else that I’ve done consistently for four years, save maybe keep breathing and disliking tomatoes. I’ve travelled, loved, lived, ate a LOT… So in the spirit of belated birthdays I gave myself a little gift. I sat down and figured out how to put a little feedburner icon on my blog. Considering I only recently aquiesced to learning how to use a blender, I think it shows how far I’ve come in four years. Don’t let me down folks, please subscribe! When we get to 100 we’ll have a prize! (And I promise it won’t be horrible poetry like that.) Thanks for everything. xo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Belated.

  1. Congratulations on four years! And I see you’ve moved around a good bit. Here’s to settling down for a while (at least online). I should figure out what my blog anniversary would be.

  2. Hollah! It’s funny– blogging is pretty much the only thing I’ve done consistently in my life either! And thanks for reminding me that I promised my readers a contest… it’s so much easier to make promises than to keep them… 🙂

Leave a Reply

