The New Shoes

img_0002-pola02{yes. just yes.}

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “The New Shoes

  1. Are these actually in your possession? They are so sweet you could just use them as a centerpiece for the dining room table! Although, I hear that’s bad luck.

  2. Sarah – they are indeed. After months of playing the “I will not spend that much money on velvet forest green flats piped with white and awesomeosity” I caved and spent half that much money on velvet forest green flats piped with white and awesomeosity. Whoo! Sales!

  3. P.

    These are just out of control. YES YOU DID. YES.

  4. Alex

    Oh my. Oh MY!
    Perfect balance. They practically ask for a G&T and the next dance.

  5. Big time jealousy right here. 🙂

  6. Those are utterly fantastic.

  7. I LOVE these! My feet are weird, so I have to try everything on before I buy it…so online stores are mostly inaccessible for me. Bummer…but these are so pretty!

Leave a Reply

