Monday Must Have: Go Team Monday!

monday{Ryan McGinly for Vice}

I’m not going to lie guys, if Sunday night were a stock market indicator for the health of this week.. I think it would probably be Citibank. This is how it went:

J – Do you sometimes forget their are other people in the world A? Other people with eyes? We’re in a grocery store. Get your hands out of your pants.

A – There’s something.. wrong. I don’t.. feel.. right…garg…itch…

J – Thats great Sweetie. Great and gross.

Back at home…

J – A, have you been using this kleenex for toilet paper?

A – *Silence*…*giggle*

J – A?

A- It’s really soft and plush. It makes me feel like I live in a hotel. And it is kinda sparkly.

J – So you…

A- Yeah. It looks like a cross between a 3rd graders art project and Mardi Gras.

J- *silence*…Well. Problem solved.

So really, I figure it can only go up from there. Monday Must Have? Please god, let this week be better than last.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Monday Must Have: Go Team Monday!

  1. “It looks like a cross between a 3rd graders art project and Mardi Gras.”

    Haha.

    (That’s all I got, sorry.)

  2. 3rd graders art project and Mardi Gras?

    Sounds like you got a veritable party in your pants!

    I can only hope some man describes my lady parts like that someday.

Leave a Reply

