A Sunday Kind of Love – Bits and Bobs

Bon weekend friends – I’m sorry this is so late, the weekend has been a little bit much for me. I’m posting some of the beauty that has kept me afloat for the past few days, and hope that it carries you along with it too. xoxo

{Le Ballon Rouge}

il_430xn63451577{Oh Hello Friend}

 

dxywchfmflnrq6o85cv5dveqo1_400

{tweexcore}

 dxywchfmflmk7i8lian2lz2vo1_500

{Ffffound}

afc5c341070dcaddcf57c8c38bccfb65c21aaa86

{via Don’t Touch My Moleskine}

1237388016

{Claude Tenot}

il_430xn59234743

{Beatomic Beauty}

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Sunday Kind of Love – Bits and Bobs

  1. Pretty! I love the picture of the beautiful girl..and the clothes 🙂

  2. sabby

    That video is delightful.

  3. Betcha didn’t know that Beatomic Beauty is my friend Heather, since HIGH SCHOOL! Weird this internet web, no?

  4. Wow! I am beyond flattered that you included me in your blog….Thanks a million!

    xox heather

Leave a Reply

