Thursday Inspirations – Cookies and Tea

1793550031_9e1bccabdd_b{tiger lily and tiny teeth}

I’m not usually a huge fan of Easter (save the abundance of chocolate and small animals) but I’m sort of in the mood for egg decorating and cookie making…

sugar-cookies{Nokomis}

Can we talk about how excited I was to see this in the Nokomis Newsletter? Do you all remember how I made myself sick stuffing my face with their sugar cookies? *sigh* Now I can do that every day

il_430xn60728862{Laura Walls Taylor}

If I drank tea everyday looking at a little bird…Well, I think my life might be a whole lot cuter. 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Thursday Inspirations – Cookies and Tea

  1. I need that cup, immediately.

    Your posts are always full of such good stuff & are so evocative. As always, thank you!

  2. Wow, I too need that cup!

  3. This whole post is fabulous! Mmm sugar cookies and tea from that mug. 🙂

  4. I just found your blog from a link on The Cookie Blog. I love the bunnies and that mug is cool! Thanks!

  5. Those sugar cookies look amazing! I’m loving the little bunnies!

Leave a Reply

