Wanted Wednesday – Holme

holme

I’m posting an early Wanted Wednesday today, I just couldn’t resist. I stumbled across this both at P.’s at at Unruly Things, and it was too beautiful not to repost. There is something about a clothing shop (vintage or otherwise) that is not just stocked but curated, like a gallery. The feeling of each piece being chosen for a particular mood, color scheme, situation and personality that unites it all; it’s incredible when it is done well. Visiting Holme took my breath away – the clothes, the accessories, the design – each united to create this insanely perfect symbiosis that makes me want it all. Right now, I will settle on these three, thank you very much…

55_geometriccardi21                         9_pleats3_v2                                                  17_tunicdress3

{Don’t forget the giveaway – only two days left!}

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wanted Wednesday – Holme

  1. I love that sweater and those pants. amazing.

  2. OH my, that dress…I want it!

Leave a Reply

