Monday Must Have(s)

Happy 1/52 of a New Year chums! I’m prefacing this by saying: go hide your wallet. I know I usually post just one thing for the Monday Must Have, but Single b: Beautiful just blew me away! Everything was so beautiful that it was all I could do to keep my credit card in my pocket..(Because that’s where I keep it, ready to be whipped out and plunge me into debt at a moments notice.) Hate to tempt you on a Monday, but Justine Collins’ work is…beautiful. Check out her blog here as well, to see her process!

il_430xn65116121

il_430xn59674092

il_430xn65124975

il_430xn66445305

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Monday Must Have(s)

  1. I’m in love with that last ring. It’s so beautiful!

  2. Oh my gosh – Her jewellery is absolutely beautiful! Despite the sad fact that I can’t actually have any, this post has cheered me up a great deal.

Leave a Reply

