Wanted Wednesday

4_29_09_julia_roitfeldED7491

{Via The Selby – A utopia-like place where I too can roll around in white sheets and white shaggy fur jackets and never get my makeup on anything.}

I am fairly certain that Julia Roitfeld is the only person that will ever make me think “Cowhide. Sure. I could do that.”

Other things I am currently coveting for your Wednesday pleasure (a Wednesday, I will let you know, where I left to bike to work and found a homeless man spooning my bicycle. It is that kind of Wednesday folks..)

– this amazing necklace to parade about in

– an amazing shirt to garden or sail boats in. Barring owning a garden or boat, a shirt to drink Hendricks and Tonic with.

– The lovely Beruit album (March of the Zapotec) that has been getting me to work!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wanted Wednesday

  1. Oh Beirut! You make my heart sing 🙂 …in accordion. Cause I’m cool like that.

  2. so i flipping love hendricks gin, almost more than i love a new pair of shoes.

Leave a Reply

