Friday P.S. – from Jared

strongarm

Jared, though extremely flattered by all of your compliments, would like to come clean about this photo – “Tell them I am not a beefcake and I’m pretty sure I was flexing every muscle at once for the one time in my life when the camera went off”.  It’s pretty true. The man is like spaghetti. But with butt cheeks. But, just to clarify, I always look this tough and fabulous in peach shorts and huaraches. xo

ps – though really.. what is up with the triangle butt?

pss  – Really dude? Beefcake?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Friday P.S. – from Jared

  1. Seriously. Canada’s Brangelina.

  2. You guys are so cute I can’t handle it. Triangle bum included.

  3. you are both delicious!

  4. p.

    SHUT THE FORK UP RIGHT NOW! As if this picture should not be blown up to poster size proportions and hung above your bed!! COME ON! J? You look studly. Love it. A? Your legs look like a ballerina’s… all perfect and smooth and shit.
    That’s it. I’ve decided. It’s mine.
    Don’t be weirded out when you see it in my living room k?

  5. Y’all are both so cute!

  6. yep, cute as a button.

  7. This picture is gold! I love it!

Leave a Reply

