all together now.

jpm1-001-03

Picture 16

###AUG14{via via via}

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “all together now.

  1. Lovely images, as always. How is the East treating you?

  2. Carlynn

    I LOVE that necklace. Right up your alley, missy. I can see why you like this aesthetic in your own pieces. OOh and I just realized you posted new photos to flickr. Excuse me while I…

  3. p.

    Sometimes i feel as if i have three heads

  4. Ha! One of my best friends (who also rocks the blonde and pink hair) and I had this done to us during a road trip by the guys in the back seat.

    It seemed like a great idea until we forgot about it and accidently gave each other whiplash.

Leave a Reply

