SEE Andrea freak out. Again.

see_0326cover

Hello petite cornichons. I’m running a bit.. ahem.. behind… today. (See: despite the most valiant efforts on my part, I didn’t manage to get even 1/2 of what I wanted to do yesterday done.. *hyperventilation*) So I’m going to leave you with a little bit of exciting news – the SEE Spring Fashion issue comes out today (doesn’t Carla look beautiful on the cover??), so as soon as they post it online, put up the slide show etc etc, I’ll be all over that like me on the ice this morning. But if you’re in E-Town, please make sure to pick it up! I’ll try and get back here during the day to post it, so keep coming back! I’m kind of excited… xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “SEE Andrea freak out. Again.

  1. beautiful!!! I want it! Sorry that you’re so behind…I hear you! I need to get my act together bc I still have a long list of to-dos that were supposed to happen this week including…eek! my taxes. But why would I do that when I can look at wonderful things like this instead?

  2. Hurray, hurray! Congratulations doll!

    Are you still up for a celebratory drink tonight, or are you too busy?

    xo

Leave a comment